Contact Us

If you would like to contact or become a member of our Congregation, please do so via the contact forum below or one of the email addresses listed.

dtm-states
Or you can write or call us at:

Divine Truth Ministries
PO Box 464
Bainbridge Ohio 45612
(740) 466-4424

NOT ALL STATES ARE LISTED FOR CONTACTING

Pastor/Chairman: pastor@divine-truth.org
Propaganda/Publications: propaganda@divine-truth.org
Minister of Communications: communications@divine-truth.org
Security Minister: security@divine-truth.org
Kentucky State Leader: kentucky@divine-truth.org
Indiana State Leader: indiana@divine-truth.org
Texas State Leader: texas@divine-truth.org
Missouri State Leader: missouri@divine-truth.org
Florida State Leader: florida@divine-truth.org
Alabama State Leader: alabama@divine-truth.org

WANT TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE? THEN JOIN OUR CONGREGATION!

DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION TODAY!

CONGREGATION MEMBERSHIP APPLICATION

Contact Us
Sending
The following two tabs change content below.

Admin

Latest posts by Admin (see all)